LOG-IN          



   Follow us on Twitter

   Become a Fan of MIXON FARMS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Order:

Phone: 800-608-2525 - local (941) 748-5829
Fax:     941-748-1085
E-Mail: info@mixon.com
Mail:
Mixon Fruit Farms, Inc.
2525 27th Street East
Bradenton, FL 34208-7427


Hours:

Mixon OFFICE HOURS are 9:00am to 5:00pm, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday.
Mixon GROVESIDE CAFE is open 8:30am to 5:00pm, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday.
Mixon GROVESIDE MARKET is open 10:00am to 5:00pm, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday.
Mixon ORANGE BLOSSOM TRAM TOURS are 11:00, 1:00 & 3:00, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday. Tours last approximately one hour, weather permitting. If thunderstorms are present, tram tour will not take place. Please CALL AHEAD, if you have questions!
Mixon's AMAZING PLAY PLACE is open from 11:00am to 5:00pm, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday.


Customer Service:

Phone: 800-608-2525 - local (941) 748-5829
E-Mail: custserv@mixon.com


Fundraising:

Phone: 800-608-2525 extension 208
E-Mail: fundraising@mixon.com


Wholesale:

Phone: 800-608-2525 extension 208
E-Mail:fundraising@mixon.com


Mixon Company Directory:

Dean Mixon - General Manager / Owner
941-748-5829 ext 243 / cell#: 941-448-4855
deanm@mixon.com

Janet Mixon - Promotions / Advertising/ Events
941-748-5829 ext 258 / cell#: 941-518-5949
janetm@mixon.com

Jay Ellis - Operations Manager - Fundraising / Corporate Gifts / Wholesale
941-748-5829 ext 208 / cell#: 941-465-9417
jaye@mixon.com

Sheri Gooby - Events / Weddings / Meetings
941-748-5829 ext 280
events@mixon.com

Janet Hagerty - Gift Buyer / Gift Shoppe
941-748-5829 ext 265
janeth@mixon.com

Becky Miller - Group Tours / Birthday Parties
941-748-5829 ext 256
beckym@mixon.com

Dianne Glenville - Office Manager
941-748-5829 ext 233
dianneg@mixon.com



Click to verify BBB accreditation and
to see a BBB report. Fresh From Florida

Florida Attractions Association   

Florida's Sweetest Attraction

2525 27th Street East
Bradenton, Florida 34208-7467
(941) 748-5829 • 800-608-2525
Fax: (941) 748-1085
Email: Info@Mixon.com

Mixon GROVESIDE MARKET is open 10:00am to 5:00pm, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday.
Mixon ORANGE BLOSSOM TRAM TOURS are 11:00, 1:00 & 3:00, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday. Tours last approximately one hour, weather permitting. If thunderstorms are present, tram tour will not take place. Please CALL AHEAD, if you have questions!
Mixon's AMAZING PLAY PLACE is open from 11:00am to 5:00pm, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday.
Mixon GROVESIDE CAFE is open 8:30am to 5:00pm, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday.
Mixon OFFICE HOURS are 9:00am to 5:00pm, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017


 Catalog RequestFruit in Season  | Fruit & Plans  | Specialty Assortments | Treats | Gift ShopFudge | Honey | Jelly
| Corporate Gifts  | Fundraising | About Mixon | Location | References