Swirl Events

Today

11:00am – 2:00pm Mon 15
(Gated). Del Webb

Today

3:00pm – 4:00pm Mon 15
West Coast Women's Specialists
Wednesday, Jul 17
12:00pm – 3:00pm
Mixon Farms
Saturday, Jul 20
10:00am – 2:00pm
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC Kiddie Academy/ Storytime Festival
Wednesday, Jul 24
12:00pm – 3:00pm
Mixon Farms
Friday, Jul 26
6:00pm – 9:00pm
G. T. Bray/Family Fun Night
Wednesday, Jul 31
12:00pm – 3:00pm
Mixon Farms
Friday, Aug 2
4:00am – 7:00pm
(Gated) Del Tierra
Wednesday, Aug 7
12:00pm – 3:00pm
Mixon Farms
Wednesday, Aug 14
12:00pm – 3:00pm
Mixon Farms
Wednesday, Aug 21
12:00pm – 3:00pm
Mixon Farms
Saturday, Aug 24
9:00am – 2:00pm
Mixon Farms CRAFT FAIR/FLEA MARKET
Wednesday, Aug 28
12:00pm – 3:00pm
Mixon Farms
Saturday, Oct 19
10:00am – 7:00pm
Bayfest
Sunday, Oct 20
10:00am – 3:00pm
Fall Plants & More Sale at Palma Sola Botanical Park
Friday, Nov 15
9:00am – 5:00pm
Manatee Patchwork Quilt Guild
Saturday, Nov 16
9:00am – 2:30:00pm
Manatee Patchwork Quilt Guild Quilt Show
Tuesday, Jan 21
5:00pm – 7:00pm
GATED Sugar Creek Estates
Tuesday, Feb 18
5:00pm – 7:00pm
GATED Sugar Creek Estates
Tuesday, Mar 18
5:00pm – 7:00pm
GATED Sugar Creek Estates
TOP Skip to content