Swirl Events

Tomorrow

11:00am – 4:00pm Wed 19
Mixon Farms
Thursday, Jun 20
5:00pm – 7:00pm
Loaded Cannon Distillery
Wednesday, Jun 26
11:00am – 4:00pm
Mixon Farms
Monday, Jul 1
11:00am – 2:00pm
Manatee County School Board
Thursday, Jul 4
4:00pm – 9:00pm
The Retreat 4th of July Celebration
Tuesday, Jul 9
5:00pm – 8:00pm
OPEN TO PUBLIC Twin Rivers
Saturday, Oct 19
10:00am – 7:00pm
Bayfest
Sunday, Oct 20
10:00am – 3:00pm
Fall Plants & More Sale at Palma Sola Botanical Park
Friday, Nov 15
9:00am – 5:00pm
Manatee Patchwork Quilt Guild
Saturday, Nov 16
9:00am – 2:30:00pm
Manatee Patchwork Quilt Guild Quilt Show
Tuesday, Jan 21
5:00pm – 7:00pm
GATED Sugar Creek Estates
Tuesday, Feb 18
5:00pm – 7:00pm
GATED Sugar Creek Estates
Tuesday, Mar 18
5:00pm – 7:00pm
GATED Sugar Creek Estates
TOP Skip to content