Swirl Events

Wednesday, Feb 28
11:00am – 4:00pm
Mixon Farms
Saturday, Mar 2
10:00am – 1:00pm
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC, Rocky Bluff Library, 6750 US-301, Ellenton, FL 34222
Saturday, Mar 2
6:00pm – 9:00pm
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC- St. Stephen's Episcopal School, 315 41st St W, Bradenton, Florida
Wednesday, Mar 6
11:00am – 4:00pm
Mixon Farms
Wednesday, Mar 13
11:00am – 4:00pm
Mixon Farms
Saturday, Mar 16
9:00am – 3:00pm
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC-Elwood Park, Farm and Garden Festival, 3516 45th St E, Bradenton, FL 34208
Tuesday, Mar 19
11:00am – 4:00pm
Mixon Farms
Tuesday, Mar 19
11:00am – 2:00pm
Sugar Creek Estates
Wednesday, Mar 20
11:00am – 3:00pm
MCTC Desoto Office, 819 301 Blvd W, Bradenton, Florida
Thursday, Mar 21
6:00pm – 8:00pm
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC GT Bray Park/Music in the Park
Wednesday, Mar 27
11:00am – 4:00pm
Mixon Farms
Wednesday, Apr 10
11:00am – 4:00pm
Mixon Farms
Tuesday, Apr 16
6:00pm – 8:00pm
SCHOOL EVENT-Tara Elementary, 6950 Linger Lodge Rd E, Bradenton, Florida
Thursday, Apr 18
4:00pm – 7:00pm
GATED COMMUNITY, Colony Cove
Thursday, May 16
6:00pm – 8:00pm
GT Bray Music in the Park
TOP Skip to content